Press

Download Tuska Festival logos and festival press photos from the press folder.

Press acceditation has ended on June 18.

For journalists with press/photo passes: after receiving your acceptance email, download an instruction sheet pdf-file HERE.

Festival accreditation point on Parrukatu is open during the following hours:

Thu 25.6. 16:00-20:00
Fri-Sat 26.-27.6. 13:00-21:00
Sun 28.6. 14:00-20:00

Map of the festival area can be downloaded HERE and schedule from HERE

All interviews are to be agreed directly with relevant Artist representatives.

List of Tuska 2015 artists' press contacts below. Contacts marked TBA are unavailable at the moment.

ALICE COOPER
Note! Alice Cooper will not be doing any promo / interviews during his Tuska visit.
Fullsteam, Johannes Kinnunen, johannes(at)fullsteam.fi

IN FLAMES, SABATON, BLUES PILLS
Sony Music, Liina Rislakki, liina.rislakki(at)sonymusic.com

OPETH
Warner Music, jonnaemilia.karkkainen(at)warnermusic.com

LAMB OF GOD, EXODUS, ENFORCER
Nuclear Blast, Silke Yli-Sirniö, silke(at)heartagram.com

AMORPHIS, MOKOMA, APINA
Sony Music, Katja.Vauhkonen(at)sonymusic.com

STRATOVARIUS, BOMBUS, DR. LIVING DEAD!
ProPromotion, Taija Holm, taija.holm(at)propromotion.fi

ARCHITECTS
Playground, Tommi Muhli, tommi(at)playgroundmusic.com

BLOODBATH, NE OBLIVISCARIS, EINHERJER
Supersounds, promo(at)supersounds.fi

GHOST BRIGADE, FORESEEN
Esa Valkeajärvi, Blow Up That Gramophone, esa(at)blowup.fi

WARMEN
Tuula Rossi, tuula(at)spinefarm.fi

THE SIRENS - TBA

LOUDNESS, KROKODIL, AT THE HOLLOW
Spinefarm/Universal, Tuula Salminen, Tuula.Salminen(at)umusic.com

ATOMIROTTA
Monsp Records, Keijo Kiiskinen, info(at)monsp.com

ALFAHANNE
Toni Törrönen, toni(at)thedamager.com

TRYER
Nem Agency, Rowan Rafferty, rowan(at)nem.fi

MORBID EVILS
Clarksdale Communications / Svart Records, Jukka Taskinen, tiedotus(at)svartrecords.com

DEATH TOLL 80K
oulakerkela(at)gmail.com

KYLMÄ SOTA
Marko Brown, brownrecords(at)gmail.com

RED MOON ARCHITECT
Playground, Tommi Muhli, tommi(at)playgroundmusic.com

ADAMANTRA
Christian Pulkkinen, christian(at)dragonwhite.com

DARK SIDE OF THE MIME
Teatteri Takomo, Sara Nyberg, takomo(at)teatteritakomo.fi

SHIRAZ LANE
Heta Hyttinen, heta.hyttinen(at)me.com

STRONG SCENE PRODUCTIONS - TBA

ROBERT PETTERSON - MANALA COMEDY
Timo Sarén, timo.saren(at)botta.fi