Press

Download Tuska Festival logos and festival press photos from the press folder.

All interviews are to be agreed directly with relevant Artist representatives.

List of Tuska 2015 artists' press contacts below. Contacts marked TBA are unavailable at the moment.

ALICE COOPER
Fullsteam, Johannes Kinnunen, johannes(at)fullsteam.fi

IN FLAMES, SABATON, BLUES PILLS
Sony Music, Liina Rislakki, liina.rislakki(at)sonymusic.com

LAMB OF GOD
Live Nation, Maritta Kettunen, maritta.kettunen(at)livenation.fi

OPETH
Warner Music, jonnaemilia.karkkainen(at)warnermusic.com

EXODUS
Nuclear Blast, Silke Yli-Sirniö, silke(at)heartagram.com

AMORPHIS, MOKOMA, APINA
Sony Music, Katja.Vauhkonen(at)sonymusic.com

STRATOVARIUS, BOMBUS, DR. LIVING DEAD!
ProPromotion, Taija Holm, taija.holm(at)propromotion.fi

ARCHITECTS - TBA

BLOODBATH, NE OBLIVISCARIS, EINHERJER
Supersounds, promo(at)supersounds.fi

GHOST BRIGADE, FORESEEN
Esa Valkeajärvi, Blow Up That Gramophone, esa(at)blowup.fi

WARMEN - TBA

THE SIRENS - TBA

LOUDNESS, KROKODIL, AT THE HOLLOW
Spinefarm/Universal, Tuula Salminen, Tuula.Salminen(at)umusic.com

ATOMIROTTA
Monsp Records, Keijo Kiiskinen, info(at)monsp.com

ALFAHANNE
Toni Törrönen, toni(at)thedamager.com

ENFORCER - TBA

TRYER
Nem Agency, Rowan Rafferty, rowan(at)nem.fi

MORBID EVILS
Clarksdale Communications / Svart Records, Jukka Taskinen, tiedotus(at)svartrecords.com

DEATH TOLL 80K
oulakerkela(at)gmail.com

KYLMÄ SOTA
Marko Brown, brownrecords(at)gmail.com

RED MOON ARCHITECT
Playground, Tommi Muhli, tommi(at)playgroundmusic.com

ADAMANTRA
Christian Pulkkinen, christian(at)dragonwhite.com

DARK SIDE OF THE MIME
Teatteri Takomo, Sara Nyberg, takomo(at)teatteritakomo.fi

SHIRAZ LANE
Heta Hyttinen, heta.hyttinen(at)me.com

STRONG SCENE PRODUCTIONS - TBA

ROBERT PETTERSON - MANALA COMEDY
Timo Sarén, timo.saren(at)botta.fi